Eilat Hotels
Departure Date
Nights
Description
Price
Sun 28-May
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€193

* Per person in double room

Sat 03-Jun
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€199

* Per person in double room

Sun 28-May
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€211

* Per person in double room

Mon 19-Jun
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€217

* Per person in double room

Wed 24-May
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€251

* Per person in double room

Fri 02-Jun
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€257

* Per person in double room

Wed 14-Jun
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€258

* Per person in double room

Wed 24-May
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€270

* Per person in double room

Thu 25-May
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€343

* Per person in double room

Fri 02-Jun
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€350

* Per person in double room

Thu 25-May
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€355

* Per person in double room

Thu 25-May
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€355

* Per person in double room

Thu 01-Jun
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€367

* Per person in double room

Thu 01-Jun
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€410

* Per person in double room

Thu 25-May
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€414

* Per person in double room

Sun 18-Jun
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€488

* Per person in double room

Sun 11-Jun
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€502

* Per person in double room

Fri 23-Jun
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€617

* Per person in double room

Thu 15-Jun
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€618

* Per person in double room


Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send