Eilat Hotels
Departure Date
Nights
Description
Price
Sat 29-Apr
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€176

* Per person in double room

Sat 29-Apr
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€183

* Per person in double room

Sat 29-Apr
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€200

* Per person in double room

Sat 29-Apr
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€201

* Per person in double room

Sun 14-May
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€218

* Per person in double room

Sun 14-May
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€222

* Per person in double room

Fri 05-May
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€233

* Per person in double room

Sun 07-May
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€236

* Per person in double room

Sun 14-May
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€241

* Per person in double room

Fri 05-May
2

Hotel
Be Club
All Inclusive

€250

* Per person in double room

Sun 30-Apr
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€253

* Per person in double room

Mon 01-May
2

Hotel
Be City
All Inclusive

€279

* Per person in double room

Wed 26-Apr
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€305

* Per person in double room

Tue 16-May
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€305

* Per person in double room

Fri 05-May
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€323

* Per person in double room

Thu 11-May
2

Hotel
U Sunrise Club Eilat
All Inclusive

€343

* Per person in double room

Sun 30-Apr
2

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€347

* Per person in double room

Sat 29-Apr
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€352

* Per person in double room

Sat 06-May
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€383

* Per person in double room

Sun 30-Apr
2

Hotel
U Coral Beach Club
All Inclusive

€459

* Per person in double room


Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send