Dead Sea hotels
Departure Date
Nights
Description
Price
Thu 19-Oct
1

Hotel
Hod
Half Board

€250

* Per person in double room

Thu 19-Oct
2

Hotel
Isrotel
Bed & Breakfast

€371

* Per person in double room

Thu 19-Oct
2

Hotel
Isrotel Ganim
Bed & Breakfast

€292

* Per person in double room

Thu 19-Oct
1

Hotel
Prima Oasis
Bed & Breakfast

€215

* Per person in double room

Sat 21-Oct
1

Hotel
Prima Spa Club
Bed & Breakfast

€171

* Per person in double room

Sun 22-Oct
7

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€290

* Per person in double room

Mon 23-Oct
1

Hotel
David
Bed & Breakfast

€169

* Per person in double room

Tue 24-Oct
2

Hotel
Herods
Half Board

€1,162

* Per person in double room

Tue 24-Oct
1

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€207

* Per person in double room

Thu 26-Oct
2

Hotel
Isrotel Ganim
Bed & Breakfast

€283

* Per person in double room

Sun 29-Oct
2

Hotel
Herods
Bed & Breakfast

€294

* Per person in double room

Sun 29-Oct
2

Hotel
Isrotel
Bed & Breakfast

€274

* Per person in double room

Wed 01-Nov
1

Hotel
David
Bed & Breakfast

€153

* Per person in double room

Wed 01-Nov
1

Hotel
Prima Oasis
Bed & Breakfast

€150

* Per person in double room

Thu 02-Nov
2

Hotel
Isrotel Ganim
Bed & Breakfast

€246

* Per person in double room

Thu 02-Nov
1

Hotel
Leonardo Club
All Inclusive

€236

* Per person in double room

Wed 08-Nov
2

Hotel
Prima Oasis
Bed & Breakfast

€154

* Per person in double room

Fri 10-Nov
2

Hotel
David
Bed & Breakfast

€172

* Per person in double room

Sat 11-Nov
2

Hotel
Crowne Plaza
Room Only

€180

* Per person in double room

Sat 11-Nov
7

Hotel
Herods
Half Board

€301

* Per person in double room

Sun 12-Nov
2

Hotel
Daniel
Bed & Breakfast

€159

* Per person in double room

Tue 14-Nov
2

Hotel
Leonardo Plaza
Half Board

€172

* Per person in double room

Tue 14-Nov
2

Hotel
Isrotel Ganim
Bed & Breakfast

€190

* Per person in double room

Wed 15-Nov
7

Hotel
Leonardo Plaza
Half Board

€177

* Per person in double room

Sat 18-Nov
2

Hotel
Hod
Half Board

€250

* Per person in double room

Sat 18-Nov
2

Hotel
Leonardo Inn
Half Board

€129

* Per person in double room


Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send