Hotels in Eilat with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Eilat, Israel, is the perfect vacation spot if you're looking for the perfect blend of fun, sun, diving, partying while relaxing by the pool of a luxurious hotel. Book your hotel in Eilat with Arkia for low prices and great savings!

Hotel in Eilat
U Suites
U Suites Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 24-Mar
  • Rtn: Sat 25-Mar
€300
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Boutique
Herods Boutique Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Mar
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Mar
€171
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Palace
Herods Palace Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Mar
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Mar
€198
Hotel in Eilat
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Mar
  • Rtn: Tue 28-Mar
€101
Hotel in Eilat
Astral Palma
Astral Palma Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€92
Hotel in Eilat
Nova Like
Nova Like Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€174
Hotel in Eilat
Leonardo Royal Resort
Leonardo Royal Resort Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€125
Hotel in Eilat
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€192
Hotel in Eilat
Blue Hotel
Blue Hotel Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€61
Hotel in Eilat
Blue Hotel
Blue Hotel Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 29-Mar
  • Rtn: Fri 31-Mar
€64
Hotel in Eilat
Be City
Be City Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 30-Mar
  • Rtn: Sat 01-Apr
€151
Hotel in Eilat
Be Club
Be Club Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 22-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 24-Apr
€132
Hotel in Eilat
Nova Like
Nova Like Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 27-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€154
Hotel in Eilat
Dan Panorama
Dan Panorama Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 01-May
  • Rtn: Wed 03-May
€190
Hotel in Eilat
Astral Maris
Astral Maris Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 01-May
  • Rtn: Wed 03-May
€144
Hotel in Eilat
Americana
Americana Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 03-May
  • Rtn: Fri 05-May
€110
Hotel in Eilat
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 05-May
  • Rtn: Sun 07-May
€307
Hotel in Eilat
Isrotel Yam Suf
Isrotel Yam Suf Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 05-May
  • Rtn: Sun 07-May
€279
Hotel in Eilat
Rimonim
Rimonim Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 05-May
  • Rtn: Sun 07-May
€276
Hotel in Eilat
Blue Hotel
Blue Hotel Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-May
  • Rtn: Sun 28-May
€75
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send