Flight and Hotel Vacation Deals in Eilat with Arkia

Eilat is the Israel's number one resort city. Enjoy the perfect blend of fun, sun, diving, partying while relaxing by the pool of a luxurious hotel. Book your flight and hotel vacation deal in Eilat with Arkia for low prices and great savings!

Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-May
  • Rtn: Mon 29-May
€125
Eilat Travel Package
Americana
Americana Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Tue 30-May
€154
Eilat Travel Package
Be Club
Be Club Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 05-Jun
  • Rtn: Wed 07-Jun
€174
Eilat Travel Package
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Tue 30-May
€182
Eilat Travel Package
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 18-Jun
  • Rtn: Tue 20-Jun
€188
Eilat Travel Package
Be City
Be City Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Tue 30-May
€195
Eilat Travel Package
Orchid Reef
Orchid Reef Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Tue 30-May
€196
Eilat Travel Package
Be Center
Be Center Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 24-May
  • Rtn: Fri 26-May
€201
Eilat Travel Package
Astral Maris
Astral Maris Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Tue 30-May
€209
Eilat Travel Package
Be Center
Be Center Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 01-Jun
  • Rtn: Sat 03-Jun
€257
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 24-May
  • Rtn: Fri 26-May
€313
Eilat Travel Package
Dan
Dan Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Tue 30-May
€315
Eilat Travel Package
Orchid
Orchid Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 01-Jun
  • Rtn: Sat 03-Jun
€344
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 02-Jun
  • Rtn: Sun 04-Jun
€409
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim Eilat
  • 3 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 24-May
  • Rtn: Sat 27-May
€515
  • Price is per person per package, based on double occupancy and includes domestic flights.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send