Flight and Hotel Vacation Deals in Eilat with Arkia

Eilat is the Israel's number one resort city. Enjoy the perfect blend of fun, sun, diving, partying while relaxing by the pool of a luxurious hotel. Book your flight and hotel vacation deal in Eilat with Arkia for low prices and great savings!

Eilat Travel Package
Be Center
Be Center Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 04-Aug
  • Rtn: Sun 06-Aug
€244
Eilat Travel Package
Orchid
Orchid Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Jul
  • Rtn: Tue 01-Aug
€245
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Riviera Club
Isrotel Riviera Club Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 25-Jul
  • Rtn: Thu 27-Jul
€247
Eilat Travel Package
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 23-Jul
  • Rtn: Tue 25-Jul
€249
Eilat Travel Package
Be Center
Be Center Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 27-Jul
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Jul
€262
Eilat Travel Package
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 05-Aug
  • Rtn: Mon 07-Aug
€262
Eilat Travel Package
Orchid Reef
Orchid Reef Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 24-Jul
  • Rtn: Wed 26-Jul
€287
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 03-Aug
  • Rtn: Sat 05-Aug
€372
Eilat Travel Package
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 03-Aug
  • Rtn: Sat 05-Aug
€396
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 24-Jul
  • Rtn: Wed 26-Jul
€424
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Agamim
Isrotel Agamim Eilat
  • 3 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 23-Jul
  • Rtn: Wed 26-Jul
€435
  • Price is per person per package, based on double occupancy and includes domestic flights.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send