Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

Flight and Hotel Vacation Deals in Eilat with Arkia

Eilat is the Israel's number one resort city. Enjoy the perfect blend of fun, sun, diving, partying while relaxing by the pool of a luxurious hotel. Book your flight and hotel vacation deal in Eilat with Arkia for low prices and great savings!

Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Yam Suf
Isrotel Yam Suf Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Nov
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Nov
€108
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Nov
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Nov
€111
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 01-Jan
  • Rtn: Wed 03-Jan
€114
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Nov
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Nov
€116
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Nov
  • Rtn: Thu 30-Nov
€116
Eilat Travel Package
Be Center
Be Center Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 29-Nov
  • Rtn: Thu 30-Nov
€120
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Nov
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Nov
€131
Eilat Travel Package
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 12-Dec
  • Rtn: Thu 14-Dec
€145
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 01-Dec
  • Rtn: Sun 03-Dec
€155
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 08-Dec
  • Rtn: Sun 10-Dec
€155
Eilat Travel Package
Americana
Americana Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 01-Dec
  • Rtn: Sun 03-Dec
€160
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Yam Suf
Isrotel Yam Suf Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 12-Dec
  • Rtn: Thu 14-Dec
€162
Eilat Travel Package
Americana
Americana Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 30-Nov
  • Rtn: Sat 02-Dec
€176
Eilat Travel Package
Rimonim
Rimonim Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 12-Dec
  • Rtn: Thu 14-Dec
€177
Eilat Travel Package
La Playa Plus
La Playa Plus Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 30-Nov
  • Rtn: Sat 02-Dec
€180
Eilat Travel Package
Be Center
Be Center Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Nov
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Nov
€186
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Yam Suf
Isrotel Yam Suf Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Nov
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Nov
€195
Eilat Travel Package
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn
Crowne Plaza Holiday Inn Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 24-Nov
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Nov
€231
Eilat Travel Package
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Nov
  • Rtn: Tue 28-Nov
€242
Eilat Travel Package
U Suites
U Suites Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 24-Nov
  • Rtn: Sat 25-Nov
€260
Eilat Travel Package
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 30-Nov
  • Rtn: Sat 02-Dec
€277
Eilat Travel Package
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 28-Dec
  • Rtn: Sat 30-Dec
€277
Eilat Travel Package
Orchid Reef
Orchid Reef Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 24-Nov
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Nov
€341
Eilat Travel Package
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 15-Dec
  • Rtn: Sun 17-Dec
€392
  • Price is per person per package, based on double occupancy and includes domestic flights.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send