Hotels in Jerusalem
Departure Date
Nights
Description
Price
Thu 19-Oct
1

Hotel
Prima Royale
Room Only

€260

* Per person in double room

Thu 19-Oct
1

Hotel
Prima Park
Room Only

€139

* Per person in double room

Thu 19-Oct
1

Hotel
Leonardo Boutique
Room Only

€222

* Per person in double room

Thu 19-Oct
1

Hotel
Prima Kings
Room Only

€186

* Per person in double room

Sat 21-Oct
2

Hotel
Dan Panorama
Bed & Breakfast

€352

* Per person in double room

Sun 22-Oct
2

Hotel
Prima Royale
Room Only

€242

* Per person in double room

Sun 22-Oct
1

Hotel
Dan
Bed & Breakfast

€186

* Per person in double room

Mon 23-Oct
1

Hotel
Crowne Plaza
Room Only

€113

* Per person in double room

Mon 23-Oct
5

Hotel
Legacy Hotel
Bed & Breakfast

€144

* Per person in double room

Tue 24-Oct
2

Hotel
Grand Court
Bed & Breakfast

€234

* Per person in double room

Sun 29-Oct
2

Hotel
Crowne Plaza
Room Only

€129

* Per person in double room

Mon 30-Oct
2

Hotel
Caesar Premier
Bed & Breakfast

€120

* Per person in double room

Mon 30-Oct
2

Hotel
Dan Boutique
Bed & Breakfast

€196

* Per person in double room

Wed 01-Nov
1

Hotel
Leonardo Plaza
Room Only

€194

* Per person in double room

Thu 02-Nov
2

Hotel
Caesar Premier
Bed & Breakfast

€140

* Per person in double room

Wed 15-Nov
2

Hotel
Crowne Plaza
Room Only

€101

* Per person in double room

Thu 16-Nov
1

Hotel
The Olive Tree
Room Only

€214

* Per person in double room

Fri 17-Nov
2

Hotel
Bezalel
Bed & Breakfast

€213

* Per person in double room

Sat 18-Nov
2

Hotel
Dan Boutique
Bed & Breakfast

€170

* Per person in double room

Sat 18-Nov
2

Hotel
Crowne Plaza
Room Only

€101

* Per person in double room

Sat 18-Nov
2

Hotel
Caesar Premier
Bed & Breakfast

€112

* Per person in double room

Sat 18-Nov
1

Hotel
Prima Royale
Room Only

€204

* Per person in double room

Sun 19-Nov
2

Hotel
Dan Panorama
Bed & Breakfast

€221

* Per person in double room

Sun 19-Nov
2

Hotel
Dan Boutique
Bed & Breakfast

€170

* Per person in double room

Sun 19-Nov
2

Hotel
Leonardo Plaza
Room Only

€194

* Per person in double room

Thu 23-Nov
1

Hotel
Harmony
Bed & Breakfast

€161

* Per person in double room

Sat 25-Nov
2

Hotel
Prima Royale
Room Only

€158

* Per person in double room

Sat 23-Dec
1

Hotel
Leonardo Boutique
Room Only

€137

* Per person in double room

More deals   

Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send