Hotels in Jerusalem with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Jerusalem, Israel! Book your Jerusalem Hotel with Arkia for great savings.

Hotel in Jerusalem
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 06-May
  • Rtn: Mon 08-May
€126
Hotel in Jerusalem
Prima Palace
Prima Palace Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€131
Hotel in Jerusalem
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 18-May
  • Rtn: Sat 20-May
€132
Hotel in Jerusalem
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€148
Hotel in Jerusalem
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Tue 02-May
€148
Hotel in Jerusalem
Legacy Hotel
Legacy Hotel Jerusalem
  • 5 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 26-May
  • Rtn: Wed 31-May
€156
Hotel in Jerusalem
Leonardo
Leonardo Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 02-May
  • Rtn: Thu 04-May
€161
Hotel in Jerusalem
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 19-May
  • Rtn: Sat 20-May
€161
Hotel in Jerusalem
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€164
Hotel in Jerusalem
Prima Kings
Prima Kings Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€165
Hotel in Jerusalem
Arcadia BaMoshava
Arcadia BaMoshava Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€187
Hotel in Jerusalem
Dan
Dan Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€191
Hotel in Jerusalem
Arcadia BaMoshava
Arcadia BaMoshava Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 09-May
  • Rtn: Thu 11-May
€196
Hotel in Jerusalem
Bezalel
Bezalel Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 09-May
  • Rtn: Thu 11-May
€202
Hotel in Jerusalem
Arcadia BaMoshava
Arcadia BaMoshava Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 18-May
  • Rtn: Fri 19-May
€208
Hotel in Jerusalem
Prima Park
Prima Park Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€209
Hotel in Jerusalem
Dan Boutique
Dan Boutique Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€210
Hotel in Jerusalem
Arcadia BaMoshava
Arcadia BaMoshava Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€213
Hotel in Jerusalem
Arthur
Arthur Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€230
Hotel in Jerusalem
Prima Royale
Prima Royale Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 01-May
  • Rtn: Tue 02-May
€231
Hotel in Jerusalem
Harmony
Harmony Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€244
Hotel in Jerusalem
The Olive Tree
The Olive Tree Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€248
Hotel in Jerusalem
Dan Panorama
Dan Panorama Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€275
Hotel in Jerusalem
Orchid Herbert Samuel
Orchid Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 23-May
  • Rtn: Thu 25-May
€531
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send