Hotels in Netanya with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Netanya, Israel. Netanya is a lively resort city that boasts beautiful beaches, a shore promenade, great restaurants, rare nature reserves, and many entertainment spots. Book your hotel in Netanya with Arkia for great savings and have a wonderful vacation!

Hotel in Netanya
Residence
Residence Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 04-Jul
  • Rtn: Thu 06-Jul
€119
Hotel in Netanya
Q Hotel Village
Q Hotel Village Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 10-Jul
  • Rtn: Wed 12-Jul
€128
Hotel in Netanya
Q Hotel Village
Q Hotel Village Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 13-Jul
  • Rtn: Sat 15-Jul
€128
Hotel in Netanya
Residence Beach
Residence Beach Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 02-Jul
  • Rtn: Tue 04-Jul
€144
Hotel in Netanya
Blue Weiss
Blue Weiss Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 10-Jul
  • Rtn: Wed 12-Jul
€144
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 08-Jul
  • Rtn: Mon 10-Jul
€146
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 19-Jul
  • Rtn: Fri 21-Jul
€153
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 15-Jul
  • Rtn: Mon 17-Jul
€174
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 12-Jul
  • Rtn: Fri 14-Jul
€180
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 18-Jul
  • Rtn: Thu 20-Jul
€197
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 09-Jul
  • Rtn: Tue 11-Jul
€213
Hotel in Netanya
West Lagoon Resort Netanya
West Lagoon Resort Netanya Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 10-Jul
  • Rtn: Wed 12-Jul
€234
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 13-Jul
  • Rtn: Sat 15-Jul
€253
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 20-Jul
  • Rtn: Sat 22-Jul
€253
Hotel in Netanya
Ramada
Ramada Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 01-Jul
  • Rtn: Mon 03-Jul
€281
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 15-Jul
  • Rtn: Mon 17-Jul
€304
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send