Hotels in Netanya with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Netanya, Israel. Netanya is a lively resort city that boasts beautiful beaches, a shore promenade, great restaurants, rare nature reserves, and many entertainment spots. Book your hotel in Netanya with Arkia for great savings and have a wonderful vacation!

Hotel in Netanya
Q Hotel Village
Q Hotel Village Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 22-Nov
  • Rtn: Fri 24-Nov
€70
Hotel in Netanya
Q Hotel Village
Q Hotel Village Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 23-Oct
  • Rtn: Wed 25-Oct
€74
Hotel in Netanya
Q Hotel Village
Q Hotel Village Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 25-Oct
  • Rtn: Fri 27-Oct
€74
Hotel in Netanya
Kikar Botique Hotel
Kikar Botique Hotel Netanya
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 26-Oct
  • Rtn: Fri 27-Oct
€85
Hotel in Netanya
Blue Weiss
Blue Weiss Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 14-Nov
  • Rtn: Thu 16-Nov
€111
Hotel in Netanya
Galil
Galil Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 19-Nov
  • Rtn: Tue 21-Nov
€113
Hotel in Netanya
Blue Weiss
Blue Weiss Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 25-Oct
  • Rtn: Fri 27-Oct
€137
Hotel in Netanya
Blue Weiss
Blue Weiss Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 26-Oct
  • Rtn: Sat 28-Oct
€137
Hotel in Netanya
Residence Beach
Residence Beach Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 22-Nov
  • Rtn: Fri 24-Nov
€137
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 29-Oct
  • Rtn: Mon 30-Oct
€144
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 21-Nov
  • Rtn: Thu 23-Nov
€145
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 18-Nov
  • Rtn: Mon 20-Nov
€145
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 21-Oct
  • Rtn: Mon 23-Oct
€152
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 11-Nov
  • Rtn: Mon 13-Nov
€152
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 10-Nov
  • Rtn: Sun 12-Nov
€180
Hotel in Netanya
West Lagoon Resort Netanya
West Lagoon Resort Netanya Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 26-Oct
  • Rtn: Sat 28-Oct
€257
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send