Hotels in Netanya with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Netanya, Israel. Netanya is a lively resort city that boasts beautiful beaches, a shore promenade, great restaurants, rare nature reserves, and many entertainment spots. Book your hotel in Netanya with Arkia for great savings and have a wonderful vacation!

Hotel in Netanya
Q Hotel Village
Q Hotel Village Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 16-May
  • Rtn: Thu 18-May
€80
Hotel in Netanya
Kikar Botique Hotel
Kikar Botique Hotel Netanya
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 16-May
  • Rtn: Wed 17-May
€91
Hotel in Netanya
Galil
Galil Netanya
  • 3 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 10-May
  • Rtn: Sat 13-May
€129
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 08-May
  • Rtn: Wed 10-May
€135
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€139
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 08-May
  • Rtn: Tue 09-May
€139
Hotel in Netanya
Ramada
Ramada Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€140
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 06-May
  • Rtn: Mon 08-May
€146
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 11-May
  • Rtn: Sat 13-May
€163
Hotel in Netanya
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 18-May
  • Rtn: Sat 20-May
€163
Hotel in Netanya
Residence Beach
Residence Beach Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 18-May
  • Rtn: Sat 20-May
€164
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 12-May
  • Rtn: Sun 14-May
€172
Hotel in Netanya
The Seasons
The Seasons Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 17-May
  • Rtn: Fri 19-May
€176
Hotel in Netanya
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 18-May
  • Rtn: Sat 20-May
€178
Hotel in Netanya
Residence Beach
Residence Beach Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 14-May
  • Rtn: Tue 16-May
€180
Hotel in Netanya
Ramada
Ramada Netanya
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 18-May
  • Rtn: Sat 20-May
€248
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send