Spa Hotels in Israel with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Relax in the best spa hotels and resorts in Israel. Enjoy the luxury, serenity and the pampering spa treatments. Book your Israel spa hotel with Arkia and save!

Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Spa Club
Prima Spa Club Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Mon 29-May
€149
Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Spa Club
Prima Spa Club Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 23-May
  • Rtn: Wed 24-May
€171
Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Spa Club
Prima Spa Club Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 16-May
  • Rtn: Wed 17-May
€182
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Orchid Bayit Bagalil
Orchid Bayit Bagalil Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€237
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Orchid Bayit Bagalil
Orchid Bayit Bagalil Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 17-May
  • Rtn: Thu 18-May
€237
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Orchid Bayit Bagalil
Orchid Bayit Bagalil Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 24-May
  • Rtn: Thu 25-May
€237
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Orchid Bayit Bagalil
Orchid Bayit Bagalil Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-May
  • Rtn: Mon 29-May
€260
Hotel in Jerusalem
Isrotel Cramim
Isrotel Cramim Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 20-May
  • Rtn: Sun 21-May
€286
Hotel in Jerusalem
Isrotel Cramim
Isrotel Cramim Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-May
  • Rtn: Sun 28-May
€286
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Vitalis
Herods Vitalis Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 02-May
  • Rtn: Wed 03-May
€298
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Vitalis
Herods Vitalis Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 16-May
  • Rtn: Wed 17-May
€298
Hotel in Jerusalem
Isrotel Cramim
Isrotel Cramim Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 09-May
  • Rtn: Wed 10-May
€300
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Vitalis
Herods Vitalis Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 15-May
  • Rtn: Tue 16-May
€310
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel Beresheet
Isrotel Beresheet Mitzpe Ramon
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€310
Hotel in Jerusalem
Isrotel Cramim
Isrotel Cramim Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 24-May
  • Rtn: Thu 25-May
€314
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Vitalis
Herods Vitalis Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€322
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€336
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-May
  • Rtn: Sun 28-May
€336
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel Beresheet
Isrotel Beresheet Mitzpe Ramon
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 22-May
  • Rtn: Tue 23-May
€349
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim Rosh Pina
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 09-May
  • Rtn: Thu 11-May
€366
Hotel in Haifa
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res Haifa
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 02-May
  • Rtn: Wed 03-May
€394
Hotel in Haifa
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res Haifa
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 13-May
  • Rtn: Sun 14-May
€394
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim Rosh Pina
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 10-May
  • Rtn: Fri 12-May
€430
Hotel in Jerusalem
Isrotel Cramim
Isrotel Cramim Jerusalem
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€498
Hotel in Rosh Pina
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim
Isrotel Mizpe Hayamim Rosh Pina
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€508
Hotel in Haifa
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res Haifa
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€564
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send