Hotels in Tiberias with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Tiberias and Northern Israel! Enjoy the breathtaking landscape and natural beauty of Tiberias. Tiberias, located on the Sea of Galilee, offers a variety of leisure activities and water sports along with historical and religious sites. Book your hotel in Tiberias, the ideal starting point for touring northern Israel.

Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€96
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 01-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 03-Apr
€96
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Mar
  • Rtn: Thu 30-Mar
€99
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Mar
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Mar
€99
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 05-Apr
  • Rtn: Thu 06-Apr
€105
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 29-Mar
€114
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 02-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 03-Apr
€123
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 04-Apr
  • Rtn: Thu 06-Apr
€123
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Mar
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Mar
€123
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 08-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 10-Apr
€124
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 29-Mar
  • Rtn: Fri 31-Mar
€127
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 08-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 10-Apr
€130
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 01-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 03-Apr
€132
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Mar
  • Rtn: Sun 26-Mar
€134
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 08-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 10-Apr
€148
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-Mar
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Mar
€153
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 04-Apr
  • Rtn: Wed 05-Apr
€158
Hotel in Tiberias
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 09-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 10-Apr
€166
Hotel in Tiberias
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Mar
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Mar
€190
Hotel in Tiberias
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Mar
  • Rtn: Thu 30-Mar
€190
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Galei Kineret
Rimonim Galei Kineret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 04-Apr
  • Rtn: Thu 06-Apr
€200
Hotel in Tiberias
Arcadia Tiberias
Arcadia Tiberias Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 11-Apr
  • Rtn: Thu 13-Apr
€210
Hotel in Tiberias
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 05-Apr
  • Rtn: Fri 07-Apr
€226
Hotel in Tiberias
U Boutique Kinneret
U Boutique Kinneret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 23-Apr
  • Rtn: Tue 25-Apr
€228
Hotel in Tiberias
U Boutique Kinneret
U Boutique Kinneret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 03-May
  • Rtn: Fri 05-May
€228
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Galei Kineret
Rimonim Galei Kineret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 07-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 09-Apr
€232
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Tiberias
Setai Tiberias Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 18-Jun
  • Rtn: Mon 19-Jun
€321
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Tiberias
Setai Tiberias Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 23-Jun
  • Rtn: Sat 24-Jun
€335
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Tiberias
Setai Tiberias Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 01-Jun
  • Rtn: Fri 02-Jun
€400
Hotel in Tiberias
U Boutique Kinneret
U Boutique Kinneret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 10-Apr
  • Rtn: Wed 12-Apr
€610
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send