Hotels in Tiberias with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Tiberias and Northern Israel! Enjoy the breathtaking landscape and natural beauty of Tiberias. Tiberias, located on the Sea of Galilee, offers a variety of leisure activities and water sports along with historical and religious sites. Book your hotel in Tiberias, the ideal starting point for touring northern Israel.

Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 20-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 22-Mar
€84
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Feb
  • Rtn: Thu 02-Mar
€85
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Feb
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Feb
€85
Hotel in Tiberias
Arcadia Tiberias
Arcadia Tiberias Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Feb
  • Rtn: Tue 28-Feb
€86
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 01-Mar
  • Rtn: Fri 03-Mar
€99
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Feb
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Feb
€99
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 06-Mar
  • Rtn: Wed 08-Mar
€101
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 27-Feb
  • Rtn: Tue 28-Feb
€108
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 28-Feb
  • Rtn: Wed 01-Mar
€108
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Feb
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Feb
€108
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 05-Mar
  • Rtn: Tue 07-Mar
€112
Hotel in Tiberias
Royal Plaza
Royal Plaza Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 11-Mar
  • Rtn: Mon 13-Mar
€114
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 31-Mar
  • Rtn: Sun 02-Apr
€114
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-Feb
  • Rtn: Mon 27-Feb
€126
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 01-Mar
  • Rtn: Fri 03-Mar
€130
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 15-Mar
  • Rtn: Thu 16-Mar
€180
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 22-Mar
  • Rtn: Thu 23-Mar
€193
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send