Hotels in Tiberias with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Tiberias and Northern Israel! Enjoy the breathtaking landscape and natural beauty of Tiberias. Tiberias, located on the Sea of Galilee, offers a variety of leisure activities and water sports along with historical and religious sites. Book your hotel in Tiberias, the ideal starting point for touring northern Israel.

Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 12-Jun
  • Rtn: Wed 14-Jun
€82
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 07-May
  • Rtn: Tue 09-May
€86
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 03-Jun
  • Rtn: Sun 04-Jun
€104
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 04-Jun
  • Rtn: Mon 05-Jun
€104
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 11-Jun
  • Rtn: Tue 13-Jun
€106
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 13-Jun
  • Rtn: Thu 15-Jun
€118
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 05-May
  • Rtn: Sun 07-May
€119
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€122
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Galil
Prima Galil Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 02-May
  • Rtn: Thu 04-May
€122
Hotel in Tiberias
Prima Too
Prima Too Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 05-May
  • Rtn: Sun 07-May
€122
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€122
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo
Leonardo Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€137
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€146
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€157
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Galei Kineret
Rimonim Galei Kineret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€163
Hotel in Tiberias
Arcadia Tiberias
Arcadia Tiberias Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 30-May
  • Rtn: Thu 01-Jun
€164
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Mineral
Rimonim Mineral Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 30-Apr
€180
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 01-May
€192
Hotel in Tiberias
U Boutique Kinneret
U Boutique Kinneret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 03-Jun
  • Rtn: Mon 05-Jun
€192
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 05-Jun
  • Rtn: Tue 06-Jun
€205
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 06-Jun
  • Rtn: Thu 08-Jun
€209
Hotel in Tiberias
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 05-May
  • Rtn: Sun 07-May
€211
Hotel in Tiberias
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 11-May
  • Rtn: Sat 13-May
€216
Hotel in Tiberias
U Boutique Kinneret
U Boutique Kinneret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 03-May
  • Rtn: Fri 05-May
€216
Hotel in Tiberias
Caesar Premier
Caesar Premier Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 29-Apr
€235
Hotel in Tiberias
Rimonim Galei Kineret
Rimonim Galei Kineret Tiberias
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 05-Jun
  • Rtn: Wed 07-Jun
€274
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Sea of Galil
Setai Sea of Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 18-Jun
  • Rtn: Mon 19-Jun
€319
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Sea of Galil
Setai Sea of Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 26-Jun
  • Rtn: Tue 27-Jun
€319
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Sea of Galil
Setai Sea of Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 23-Jun
  • Rtn: Sat 24-Jun
€332
Hotel in Tiberias
Setai Sea of Galil
Setai Sea of Galil Tiberias
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 01-Jun
  • Rtn: Fri 02-Jun
€397
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send