Great deal

Round trip

  • Departure: Sun 02-Apr
  • Return: Sat 08-Apr
€268 Per person
Continue

Round trip flights from Larnaca

  • Prices are round trip per person, including taxes & fees
  • Lowest prices year-round are just one click away!
  • Departure: Fri 31-Mar-2017
  • Return: Mon 03-Apr-2017
€358
  • Departure: Fri 31-Mar-2017
  • Return: Tue 04-Apr-2017
€438
  • Departure: Fri 31-Mar-2017
  • Return: Wed 05-Apr-2017
€438
  • Departure: Fri 31-Mar-2017
  • Return: Thu 06-Apr-2017
€438
  • Departure: Fri 31-Mar-2017
  • Return: Fri 07-Apr-2017
€331
Other dates
  • Departure: Sun 02-Apr-2017
  • Return: Fri 07-Apr-2017
€331
Continue
  • Departure: Sun 02-Apr-2017
  • Return: Sat 08-Apr-2017
€268
Continue
  • Departure: Sun 02-Apr-2017
  • Return: Sun 09-Apr-2017
€313
Continue
  • Departure: Mon 03-Apr-2017
  • Return: Fri 07-Apr-2017
€331
Continue
  • Departure: Mon 03-Apr-2017
  • Return: Sun 09-Apr-2017
€313
Continue
  • Departure: Mon 03-Apr-2017
  • Return: Mon 10-Apr-2017
€358
Continue
Last seats
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send