Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

  • Free parking according to availability
  • No seats available on selected dates. For your convenience, we offer flights on other dates to this destination.
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Amsterdam to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Tue 30-Jan 13:30 Fri 02-Feb 12:45 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€402
Tue 20-Feb 13:30 Fri 23-Feb 12:45 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€402
Tue 13-Feb 13:30 Fri 16-Feb 12:45 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€402
Tue 06-Feb 13:30 Fri 09-Feb 12:45 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€402
Tue 30-Jan 13:30 Fri 09-Feb 12:45 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€762
Tue 13-Feb 13:30 Fri 23-Feb 12:45 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€762
Tue 06-Feb 13:30 Fri 16-Feb 12:45 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€762
Tue 20-Feb 13:30 Fri 02-Mar 08:30 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€795
Tue 20-Feb 13:30 Mon 05-Mar 08:30 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€930
Tue 20-Feb 13:30 Fri 09-Mar 08:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,109
Tue 06-Feb 13:30 Fri 23-Feb 12:45 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,121
Tue 30-Jan 13:30 Fri 16-Feb 12:45 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,121
Tue 13-Feb 13:30 Fri 02-Mar 08:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,154
Tue 20-Feb 13:30 Mon 12-Mar 08:30 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,243
Tue 13-Feb 13:30 Mon 05-Mar 08:30 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,289
Tue 13-Feb 13:30 Fri 09-Mar 08:30 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,468
Tue 30-Jan 13:30 Fri 23-Feb 12:45 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,480
Tue 06-Feb 13:30 Fri 02-Mar 08:30 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,514
Tue 13-Feb 13:30 Mon 12-Mar 08:30 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,602
Tue 06-Feb 13:30 Mon 05-Mar 08:30 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,648
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send