Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

  • Free parking according to availability
  • No seats available on selected dates. For your convenience, we offer flights on other dates to this destination.
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from London to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Thu 29-Mar 22:30 Sun 01-Apr 17:50 2 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€591
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Fri 29-Jun 15:50 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€626
Wed 28-Mar 22:30 Sun 01-Apr 17:50 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€635
Thu 29-Mar 22:30 Tue 03-Apr 14:20 4 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€686
Tue 03-Apr 19:00 Sun 08-Apr 17:40 4 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€686
Wed 28-Mar 22:30 Tue 03-Apr 14:20 5 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€729
Tue 03-Apr 19:00 Mon 09-Apr 08:00 5 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€733
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Mon 02-Jul 15:50 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€758
Sun 01-Apr 22:30 Sun 08-Apr 17:40 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€781
Sun 01-Apr 22:30 Mon 09-Apr 08:00 7 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€828
Thu 29-Mar 22:30 Sun 08-Apr 17:40 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€923
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Fri 06-Jul 15:50 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€933
Wed 28-Mar 22:30 Sun 08-Apr 17:40 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€967
Thu 29-Mar 22:30 Mon 09-Apr 08:00 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€970
Wed 28-Mar 22:30 Mon 09-Apr 08:00 11 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,014
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Mon 09-Jul 15:50 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,064
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Fri 13-Jul 15:50 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,239
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Mon 16-Jul 15:50 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,371
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Fri 20-Jul 15:50 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,546
Mon 25-Jun 20:25 Mon 23-Jul 15:50 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,677
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send