Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 07-May 19:10 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€755
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Tue 09-May 11:00 8 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€848
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Thu 11-May 17:45 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€957
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 14-May 16:20 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,136
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Tue 16-May 11:00 15 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,229
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Thu 18-May 19:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,338
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 21-May 17:45 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,517
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Tue 23-May 11:00 22 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,611
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Thu 25-May 19:30 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,720
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 28-May 17:45 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,899
  • Free parking according to availability
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 11-May 17:45 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€560
Thu 04-May 22:40 Tue 09-May 11:00 4 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€635
Mon 08-May 00:30 Sun 14-May 16:20 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€739
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 11-May 17:45 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€744
Mon 08-May 00:30 Tue 16-May 11:00 8 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€832
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 14-May 16:20 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€924
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 18-May 19:30 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€941
Thu 04-May 22:40 Tue 16-May 11:00 11 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,017
Mon 08-May 00:30 Sun 21-May 17:45 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,120
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 18-May 19:30 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,126
Mon 08-May 00:30 Tue 23-May 11:00 15 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,213
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 21-May 17:45 16 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,305
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 25-May 19:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,322
Thu 04-May 22:40 Tue 23-May 11:00 18 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,398
Mon 08-May 00:30 Sun 28-May 17:45 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,502
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 25-May 19:30 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,507
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 28-May 17:45 23 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,686
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 01-Jun 19:30 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,704
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 01-Jun 19:30 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,889
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 04-Jun 18:15 30 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,068
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send