• Free parking according to availability
  • No seats available on selected dates. For your convenience, we offer flights on other dates to this destination.
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 07-Sep 19:30 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€654
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 10-Sep 18:30 5 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€784
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 10-Sep 18:30 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€845
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 12-Sep 11:10 7 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€906
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 12-Sep 11:10 8 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€966
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Thu 14-Sep 19:30 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,018
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 14-Sep 19:30 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,078
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 17-Sep 17:30 12 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,209
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 17-Sep 17:30 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,270
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 19-Sep 17:00 14 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,330
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 19-Sep 17:00 15 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,391
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Thu 21-Sep 19:30 16 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,442
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 21-Sep 19:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,503
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 24-Sep 19:10 19 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,633
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 24-Sep 19:10 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,694
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 26-Sep 17:00 21 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,755
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 26-Sep 17:00 22 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,815
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 28-Sep 19:30 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,927
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 01-Oct 17:30 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,119
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 03-Oct 16:55 29 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,262
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send