Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

  • Free parking according to availability
  • No seats available on selected dates. For your convenience, we offer flights on other dates to this destination.
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Sun 01-Apr 19:15 2 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€503
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Sun 01-Apr 19:15 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€547
Mon 02-Apr 00:30 Thu 05-Apr 17:35 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€550
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Thu 05-Apr 17:35 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€693
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Thu 05-Apr 17:35 7 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€736
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Sun 08-Apr 11:00 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€835
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Sun 08-Apr 11:00 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€879
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Mon 09-Apr 08:45 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€882
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Mon 09-Apr 08:45 11 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€926
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Thu 12-Apr 17:35 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,025
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Thu 12-Apr 17:35 14 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,068
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Sun 15-Apr 19:00 16 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,167
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Sun 15-Apr 19:00 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,211
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Thu 19-Apr 17:35 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,357
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Thu 19-Apr 17:35 21 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,400
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Sun 22-Apr 19:00 23 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,499
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Sun 22-Apr 19:00 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,543
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Thu 26-Apr 17:35 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,688
Wed 28-Mar 23:10 Thu 26-Apr 17:35 28 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,732
Thu 29-Mar 23:05 Sun 29-Apr 19:00 30 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,831
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send