• Free parking according to availability
  • No seats available on selected dates. For your convenience, we offer flights on other dates to this destination.
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Thu 08-Jun 19:30 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€561
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Tue 06-Jun 11:00 4 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€598
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Thu 08-Jun 19:30 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€704
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Sun 11-Jun 19:10 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€734
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Tue 13-Jun 11:00 8 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€824
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Sun 11-Jun 19:10 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€877
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Thu 15-Jun 18:55 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€930
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Tue 13-Jun 11:00 11 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€967
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Thu 15-Jun 18:55 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,072
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Sun 18-Jun 17:50 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,103
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Tue 20-Jun 11:00 15 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,193
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Sun 18-Jun 17:50 16 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,246
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Thu 22-Jun 19:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,298
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Tue 20-Jun 11:00 18 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,336
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Thu 22-Jun 19:30 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,441
Sun 04-Jun 23:30 Sun 25-Jun 17:50 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,472
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Sun 25-Jun 17:50 23 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,614
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Tue 27-Jun 11:00 25 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,704
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Thu 29-Jun 19:30 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,810
Thu 01-Jun 22:25 Sun 02-Jul 00:55 30 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,983
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send