Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 07-Sep 19:30 3 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€653
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 10-Sep 18:30 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€844
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 12-Sep 11:10 8 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€965
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 14-Sep 19:30 10 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,077
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 17-Sep 17:30 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,268
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 19-Sep 17:00 15 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,389
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 21-Sep 19:30 17 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,501
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 24-Sep 19:10 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,692
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 26-Sep 17:00 22 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,813
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Thu 28-Sep 19:30 24 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,925
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Sun 01-Oct 17:30 27 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,116
Sun 03-Sep 22:40 Tue 03-Oct 16:55 29 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,259
  • Free parking according to availability
Other dates

Imperial Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Tue 12-Sep 11:10 4 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€714
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 10-Sep 18:30 5 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€784
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Thu 14-Sep 19:30 6 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€825
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 12-Sep 11:10 7 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€905
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Thu 14-Sep 19:30 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,016
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Sun 17-Sep 17:30 9 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,016
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Tue 19-Sep 17:00 11 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,138
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 17-Sep 17:30 12 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,208
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Thu 21-Sep 19:30 13 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,249
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 19-Sep 17:00 14 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,329
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Sun 24-Sep 19:10 16 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,440
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Thu 21-Sep 19:30 16 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,440
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Tue 26-Sep 17:00 18 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,562
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 24-Sep 19:10 19 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,631
Fri 08-Sep 00:50 Thu 28-Sep 19:30 20 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,673
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 26-Sep 17:00 21 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,753
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Thu 28-Sep 19:30 23 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,864
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Sun 01-Oct 17:30 26 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,055
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Tue 03-Oct 16:55 28 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,199
Tue 05-Sep 16:30 Thu 05-Oct 19:30 30 Regular Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,332
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send