Port and Blue Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 07-May 19:10 6 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€901
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Tue 09-May 11:00 8 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,043
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Thu 11-May 17:45 10 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,200
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 14-May 16:20 13 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,453
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Tue 16-May 11:00 15 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,595
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Thu 18-May 19:30 17 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,752
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 21-May 17:45 20 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,005
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Tue 23-May 11:00 22 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,147
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Thu 25-May 19:30 24 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,304
Sun 30-Apr 23:00 Sun 28-May 17:45 27 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,557
Other dates

Port and Blue Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 11-May 17:45 3 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€633
Thu 04-May 22:40 Tue 09-May 11:00 4 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€733
Mon 08-May 00:30 Sun 14-May 16:20 6 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€885
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 11-May 17:45 6 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€891
Mon 08-May 00:30 Tue 16-May 11:00 8 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,027
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 14-May 16:20 9 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,143
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 18-May 19:30 10 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,185
Thu 04-May 22:40 Tue 16-May 11:00 11 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,285
Mon 08-May 00:30 Sun 21-May 17:45 13 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,437
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 18-May 19:30 13 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,443
Mon 08-May 00:30 Tue 23-May 11:00 15 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,579
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 21-May 17:45 16 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,695
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 25-May 19:30 17 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,737
Thu 04-May 22:40 Tue 23-May 11:00 18 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,837
Mon 08-May 00:30 Sun 28-May 17:45 20 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,989
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 25-May 19:30 20 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,995
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 28-May 17:45 23 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,247
Mon 08-May 00:30 Thu 01-Jun 19:30 24 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,289
Thu 04-May 22:40 Thu 01-Jun 19:30 27 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,546
Thu 04-May 22:40 Sun 04-Jun 18:15 30 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,799
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send