Port and Blue Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Thu 06-Jul 19:30 4 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€713
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Sun 09-Jul 01:00 7 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€949
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Mon 10-Jul 18:20 8 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,016
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Thu 13-Jul 19:30 11 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,244
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Sun 16-Jul 01:00 14 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,480
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Mon 17-Jul 18:20 15 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,548
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Thu 20-Jul 19:30 18 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,776
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Sun 23-Jul 01:00 21 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,012
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Mon 24-Jul 18:20 22 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,080
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Thu 27-Jul 19:30 25 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,307
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Sun 30-Jul 01:00 28 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,543
Sun 02-Jul 06:15 Mon 31-Jul 18:20 29 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,611
Other dates

Port and Blue Hotel Tel Aviv vacation package flight+hotel from Paris to Tel Aviv

Price is per person in a double room

Departure | Return | Nights | Accommodation details | Price
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Thu 13-Jul 19:30 4 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€713
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Sun 09-Jul 01:00 4 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€721
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Mon 10-Jul 18:20 5 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€789
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Sun 16-Jul 01:00 7 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€949
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Thu 13-Jul 19:30 8 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,016
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Mon 17-Jul 18:20 8 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,016
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Thu 20-Jul 19:30 11 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,244
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Sun 16-Jul 01:00 11 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,252
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Mon 17-Jul 18:20 12 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,320
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Sun 23-Jul 01:00 14 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,480
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Thu 20-Jul 19:30 15 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,548
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Mon 24-Jul 18:20 15 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,548
Sun 09-Jul 06:15 Thu 27-Jul 19:30 18 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,776
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Sun 23-Jul 01:00 18 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,784
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Mon 24-Jul 18:20 19 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€1,852
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Thu 27-Jul 19:30 22 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,080
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Sun 30-Jul 01:00 25 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,316
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Mon 31-Jul 18:20 26 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,383
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Wed 02-Aug 06:30 28 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,543
Wed 05-Jul 01:05 Thu 03-Aug 19:30 29 Deluxe Room, Bed & Breakfast

€2,611
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send