Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

Hotel in Dead Sea
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 29-Apr
€210
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel
Isrotel Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 29-Apr
€351
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel Ganim
Isrotel Ganim Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 29-Apr
€176
Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Oasis
Prima Oasis Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 27-Apr
  • Rtn: Sun 28-Apr
€136
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel
Isrotel Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 28-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 29-Apr
€251
Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Oasis
Prima Oasis Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Tue 30-Apr
€177
Hotel in Dead Sea
Hod
Hod Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 29-Apr
  • Rtn: Tue 30-Apr
€304
Hotel in Dead Sea
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Thu 02-May
€190
Hotel in Dead Sea
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Thu 02-May
€182
Hotel in Dead Sea
Daniel
Daniel Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 11-May
  • Rtn: Mon 13-May
€141
Hotel in Dead Sea
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 15-May
  • Rtn: Fri 17-May
€170
Hotel in Dead Sea
Herods
Herods Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 15-May
  • Rtn: Fri 17-May
€239
Hotel in Dead Sea
David
David Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 18-May
  • Rtn: Sun 19-May
€152
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel Ramon Inn
Isrotel Ramon Inn Mitzpe Ramon
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 18-May
  • Rtn: Sun 19-May
€109
Hotel in Dead Sea
Leonardo Club
Leonardo Club Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 19-May
  • Rtn: Mon 20-May
€241
Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Oasis
Prima Oasis Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 19-May
  • Rtn: Mon 20-May
€167
Hotel in Dead Sea
Herods
Herods Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Mon 20-May
  • Rtn: Wed 22-May
€218
Hotel in Dead Sea
Prima Oasis
Prima Oasis Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 24-May
  • Rtn: Sun 26-May
€175
Hotel in Dead Sea
Isrotel Ganim
Isrotel Ganim Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-May
  • Rtn: Sun 26-May
€212
Hotel in Dead Sea
Leonardo Inn
Leonardo Inn Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 25-May
  • Rtn: Mon 27-May
€128
Hotel in Dead Sea
Herods
Herods Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-May
  • Rtn: Tue 28-May
€289
Hotel in Dead Sea
Leonardo Inn
Leonardo Inn Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-May
  • Rtn: Tue 28-May
€136
Hotel in Dead Sea
Daniel
Daniel Dead Sea (Israel)
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 26-May
  • Rtn: Tue 28-May
€183
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send