Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

Eilat, Israel, is the perfect vacation spot if you're looking for the perfect blend of fun, sun, diving, partying while relaxing by the pool of a luxurious hotel. Book your hotel in Eilat with Arkia for low prices and great savings!

Hotel in Eilat
Prima Music
Prima Music Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 02-Apr
  • Rtn: Fri 03-Apr
€92
Hotel in Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 19-Apr
  • Rtn: Mon 20-Apr
€219
Hotel in Eilat
Astral Village
Astral Village Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 30-Apr
  • Rtn: Sat 02-May
€226
Hotel in Eilat
Isrotel Royal Garden
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Fri 01-May
  • Rtn: Sat 02-May
€309
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Boutique
Herods Boutique Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 02-May
  • Rtn: Sun 03-May
€203
Hotel in Eilat
Herods Palace
Herods Palace Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 02-May
  • Rtn: Sun 03-May
€203
Hotel in Eilat
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace Eilat
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 02-May
  • Rtn: Sun 03-May
€221
Hotel in Eilat
Neptune
Neptune Eilat
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 28-May
  • Rtn: Sat 30-May
€438
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send