Loader

Your vacation is on its way...

Hotels in Haifa with Arkia Israeli Airlines

Great Deals on Hotels in Haifa, Israel! Enjoy the breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea and the Carmel Mountain and visit the unique religious and historical sites. Book your vacation in Haifa with Arkia for great savings.

Hotel in Haifa
Bay View
Bay View Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 06-Feb
  • Rtn: Fri 08-Feb
€75
Hotel in Haifa
Bay View
Bay View Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 29-Jan
  • Rtn: Thu 31-Jan
€90
Hotel in Haifa
Bay View
Bay View Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 03-Mar
  • Rtn: Tue 05-Mar
€104
Hotel in Haifa
Bay Club
Bay Club Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 20-Feb
  • Rtn: Fri 22-Feb
€108
Hotel in Haifa
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Wed 06-Feb
  • Rtn: Fri 08-Feb
€121
Hotel in Haifa
Bay Club
Bay Club Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 29-Jan
  • Rtn: Thu 31-Jan
€125
Hotel in Haifa
Crowne Plaza
Crowne Plaza Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 29-Jan
  • Rtn: Thu 31-Jan
€125
Hotel in Haifa
Leonardo Plaza
Leonardo Plaza Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 29-Jan
  • Rtn: Thu 31-Jan
€128
Hotel in Haifa
Dan Panorama
Dan Panorama Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 27-Jan
  • Rtn: Tue 29-Jan
€158
Hotel in Haifa
Dan Panorama
Dan Panorama Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 22-Jan
  • Rtn: Thu 24-Jan
€158
Hotel in Haifa
Dan Panorama
Dan Panorama Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 14-Feb
  • Rtn: Sat 16-Feb
€180
Hotel in Haifa
Dan Carmel
Dan Carmel Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Sat 16-Feb
  • Rtn: Mon 18-Feb
€234
Hotel in Haifa
Dan Carmel
Dan Carmel Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 22-Jan
  • Rtn: Thu 24-Jan
€234
Hotel in Haifa
Dan Carmel
Dan Carmel Haifa
  • 2 Nights
  •  
  • Dep: Thu 24-Jan
  • Rtn: Sat 26-Jan
€250
Hotel in Haifa
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res Haifa
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Sun 24-Feb
  • Rtn: Mon 25-Feb
€370
Hotel in Haifa
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res
Isrotel Carmel Forest Spa Res Haifa
  • 1 night
  •  
  • Dep: Tue 22-Jan
  • Rtn: Wed 23-Jan
€397
  • Price is per person per night, based on double occupancy.
Want to know first about the secret deals of tomorrow? - message 321
Sign up and receive special offers and benefits directly by e-mail - message 322
     
Send